NeuroX Steering Committee

 

 Behnaam Aazhang  Janet Braam Anthony Brandt   John Byrne  J. David Dickman

Behnaam Aazhang

aaz@rice.edu

Janet Braam

braam@rice.edu

Anthony Brandt

abrandt@rice.edu

John Byrne

john.h.byrne@uth.tmc.edu

David Dickman

dickman@bcm.edu

         
 Simon Fischer-Baum Suzanne Kemmer   Peter Lwigale  Paul Pfaffinger  Marina Vannucci

 Simon Fischer-Baum

sjf2@rice.edu

Suzanne Kemmer

kemmer@rice.edu

Peter Lwigale

lwigale@rice.edu

Paul Pfaffinger

paulp@bcm.edu

Marina Vannucci

marina@rice.edu